Machineused.com Contact Us

Machinesused.com
2410 Niagara Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447

Main Phone: 763-745-1166
Fax: 651-315-8176
sales@machinesused.com

Sales:

John Lawton
Manager
763-742-1294
jlawton@machinesused.com
Chris Archer
Machine Tool / Auction Sales
763-745-1147
carcher@machinesused.com
Jack Mendenhall
Machine Tool / Auction Sales
763-267-6044
jmendenhall@machinesused.com

 

 

 

Office Administration:

Jill Hostad
Administrative Assistant
763-267-6040
jhostad@machinesused.com
Tiffiney Biorn
Marketing Coordinator
763-742-1287
tbiorn@machinesused.com

 

 

 

Inventory:

Mitch Beyak
Inventory / Auction Coordinator
763-742-1218
mbeyak@machinesused.com

 

 

Personal Information

*Full Name:
*Email Address:
*Phone:
Fax:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State/Province:
Postal Code:

I'm Interested In

Online Auctions
New Arrivals
CNC Machine Tools
Fabrication Equipment
Other:

I have equipment for sale

Details

Submission

How did you hear about Productivity Inc's machinesused.com
How soon would you like to be contacted?



Enter this number here ->