Machineused.com Contact Us

Machinesused.com, 2410 Niagara Lane N, Suite 1, Plymouth, MN 55447

Main Phone: 763-745-1166
Main Fax: 651-315-8176
Email: sales@machinesused.com

Contacts:

John Lawton, Manager
Phone: 763-742-1294
Email: jlawton@machinesused.com
Stacy Cook, Office Administrator
Phone: 763-742-1287
Email: scook@machinesused.com
Chris Archer, Machine Tool / Auction Sales
Phone: 763-745-1147
Email: carcher@machinesused.com
Tammy Lawton, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 763-745-1163
Email: tlawton@machinesused.com
Kiel Beloy, Inventory/Auction Coordinator
Cell Phone: 763-228-6025
Email: kbeloy@machinesused.com



 

Personal Information

*Full Name:
*Email Address:
*Phone:
Fax:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State/Province:
Postal Code:

I'm Interested In

Online Auctions
New Arrivals
CNC Machine Tools
Fabrication Equipment
Other:

I have equipment for sale

Details

Submission

How did you hear about Productivity Inc's machinesused.com
How soon would you like to be contacted?



Enter this number here ->