Riggers and Freight Lines Contact Information


FREIGHT LINES - National USA Freight

Somerset Logistics
2159 North Thompson Lane, Suite B8
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Eric Nelson
Phone: 541-526-5861
Fax: 541-526-5862
Email: eric.nelson@somersetlogistics.com

 

Long Haul Trucking
6600 Jansen Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Dave Fiecke
Phone: 763-497-5687
Fax: 763-497-3253
Email: davef@longhaultrucking.com
Hicks Trucking Company of Litchfield, Inc
102 North Gorman Avenue
Litchfield, MN 55355
Adam Rick
Phone: 320-593-4458 (Direct/VM)
Fax: 320-693-8180
Email: adam@hickstruckingcompany.com

RIGGERS - Minnesota

R&R Machinery Movers
9000 Science Center Drive, Suite B
New Hope, MN 55428
Brian Bester
Cell Phone: 612-770-2598
Office Phone: 763-784-2365
Fax: 651-457-0447
Email: rrmachinerymoving@gmail.com
A PLUS Movers, LLC
6600 Sunwood Drive NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
Tracey Anderson
Phone: 612-210-2499
Email: dynamicrigging@aol.com
Tom Kluge Rigging
4536 Lake Park Drive
Eagan, MN 55122
Tom Kluge
Phone: 651-688-0384
Fax: 651-688-9280
Email: tkmover@gmail.com
Cullinan Rigging
6815 McKinley Street NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
Bob Cullinan
Phone: 763-422-9141
Fax: 763-422-9231
Email: sales@cullinanrigging.com
Quickway Rigging
7800 Old Central Avenue
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Joe Peterson
Phone: 763-784-4295
Fax: 763-784-3556
Email: joepetersen@quickwayrigging.com
Orion Rigging
25733 Cottonwood Ave S
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Toby Kippes
605-543-5720
toby.kippes@hotmail.com
Kanga Machinery, LLC
510 South 8th Street
Wahpeton, ND 68111
Jack Jensen
Phone: 701-899-0543
Fax: 701-642-9515
Email: kangamachinery@hotmail.com
Jerke Construction
2808 West 6th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Dave Siebenahler
Phone: 605-336-9010
Fax: 605-336-9012
Email: rkbsd@hotmail.com
Sioux Falls Crane & Hoist
1511 N Jessica Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Walker Muncie
Phone: 605-759-3840
Email: walker@sfcrane.com

 

RIGGERS - Northwestern Iowa

 

Jerke Construction
2808 West 6th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Dave Siebenahler
Phone: 605-336-9010
Fax: 605-336-9012
Email: rkbsd@hotmail.com
O’Brien Rigging
4205 North 26th Street
Omaha, NE 68111
Pat O’Brien
Phone: 402-630-5972
Fax: 402-330-2929
Email: pobrien10@cox.net
Blahnik Construction
150 50th Ave Drive Southwest
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Pete Haggin
Phone: 319-364-7136
Fax: 319-364-3003
Email: phaggin@blahnikconstruction.com
Reppert Rigging
1420 11th Avenue NE
Altoona, IA 50009
Jeff Dickinson
Phone: 515-274-3878
Fax: 515-244-7748
Email: jeffd@reppert.com
Sioux Falls Crane & Hoist
1511 N Jessica Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Walker Muncie
Phone: 605-759-3840
Email: walker@sfcrane.com
Orion Rigging
25733 Cottonwood Ave S
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Toby Kippes
605-543-5720
toby.kippes@hotmail.com

 

RIGGERS - Central / Eastern Iowa

 

BW Contractors
7741 Waverly Road
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Bret Wrage
Phone: 319-987-2070
Fax: 319-987-2754
Email: questions@bwcontractorsinc.com
Heavy Lift Engineering Co., Inc.
PO Box 348
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Mike Osborne
Phone: 563-386-1300
Fax: 563-386-2789
Email: mosborne@hvylift.com
LPWI Rigging
8615 N Ridge Avenue
Davenport, IA 52809
Brandon Champlin
Phone: 563-386-5794
Fax: 563-386-9978
Email: b_champlin@msn.com
 

RIGGERS - Nebraska

Heavy Company
205 NW 27th Street
Lincon, NE 68528
Troy Phillips
Phone: 402-435-1234
Email: troy@heavycompany.com
O’Brien Rigging
4205 North 26th Street
Omaha, NE 68111
Pat O’Brien
Phone: 402-630-5972
Fax: 402-330-2929
Email: pobrien10@cox.net
Prime Rigging
5501 N 58th
Lincoln, NE 68507
Carl Applegate
Phone: 402-467-6100
Fax: 402-467-6102
Email: jbatcher@primerigging.com

 

RIGGERS - North Dakota

 

Kanga Machinery, LLC
510 South 8th Street
Wahpeton, ND 68111
Jack Jensen
Phone: 701-899-0543
Fax: 701-642-9515
Email: kangamachinery@hotmail.com
 

RIGGERS - South Dakota

Jerke Construction
2808 West 6th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Dave Siebenahler
Phone: 605-336-9010
Fax: 605-336-9012
Email: rkbsd@hotmail.com
Sioux Falls Crane & Hoist
PO Box 1864
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
Walker Munce
Phone: 605-759-3840
Email: walker@sfcrane.com
Orion Rigging
25733 Cottonwood Ave S
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Toby Kippes
605-543-5720
toby.kippes@hotmail.com

 

 

RIGGERS - Eastern Wisconsin

 

Big Red Machinery Movers
3645 West Elm Street
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Ziggy Pavlock
Phone: 414-352-6520
Fax: 414-352-6528
Email: zig@bigredmovers.com
Doral Corporation
427 East Stewart Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Rob Keelan
Phone: 414-489-7000
Fax: 414-489-9140
Email: rob.keelan@doralcorp.net

Kardon Riggers
4044 N 31st Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dave Garms
Phone: 414-771-1500
Fax: 414-771-0870
Email: zkardav@aol.com

 

RIGGERS - Montana

 

Montana Crane Service
209 E. Cedar St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
Nick Poncelet - Operations Manager
Phone: 406-586-0909
Cell: 406-539-2833
Fax: 406-586-3836
Toll Free: 1-800-406-LIFT