42cf94e3fba5619326c70fa7bede344f.jpg895d77ddc2cccfdbc98233545200b1cf.jpg3416509b709da595955c3245b4909f77.jpgbec1134074b231bd8d65a2a74ffa2d54.jpg3b3df8ac9047fe2db733932391679182.jpg

Contact us

Machinesused.com, 2410 Niagara Lane N, Plymouth, MN 55447

Main Phone: 763-745-1166
Main Fax: 651-315-8176
Email: sales@machinesused.com

Contacts:

 John Lawton, General Manager

 Phone: 763-742-1294

 Email: jlawton@machinesused.com

 Jill Hostad,  Operations Manager +
                     Machine/Auction Sales

 Phone: 763-267-6040

 Email: jhostad@machinesused.com

 Chris Archer, Machine/Auction Sales

 Phone: 763-745-1147

 Email: carcher@machinesused.com

 Jack Mendenhall, Machine/Auction Sales 

 Phone: 763-267-6044

 Email: jmendenhall@machinesused.com

 Matt Klein, Machine/Auction Sales

 Phone: 763-267-6059

 Email: mklein@machinesused.com

 Adam Klinkner, Machine/Auction Sales

 Phone: 763-742-1221

 Email: aklinkner@machinesused.com

 Luke Harter, Auction Project Manager 

 Phone: 763-267-6011

 Email: lharter@machinesused.com

 Matt Murphy, Inventory/Auction Lead 

 Phone: 763-745-1146

 Email: mmurphy@machinesused.com

 Nick Walbon, Auction/Inventory Admin 

 Phone: 763-742-1297

 Email: nwalbon@machinesused.com


Personal Information

I'm Interested In

I have equipment for sale

Submission