Used Machine ToolsIMG_5591.JPGIMG_1086.JPGIMG_0849.JPGIMG_0272.JPGIMG_0073.JPG

Contact us

Machinesused.com, 2410 Niagara Lane N, Suite 1, Plymouth, MN 55447

Main Phone: 763-745-1166
Main Fax: 651-315-8176
Email: sales@machinesused.com

Contacts:

 John Lawton, Manager

 Phone: 763-742 1294

 Email: jlawton@machinesused.com

 Jill Hostad, Administrative Assistant

 Phone: 763-267-6040

 Email: jhostad@machinesused.com

 Chris Archer, Machine/Auction Sales

 Phone: 763-745-1147

 Email: carcher@machinesused.com

 Jack Mendenhall, Machine/Auction Sales 

 Phone: 763-267-6044

 Email: jmendenhall@machinesused.com

 Mitch Beyak, Inventory/Auction Coordinator 

 Phone: 763-742-1218

 Email: mbeyak@machinesused.com

 Chris Denno, Digital Marketing

 Phone: 763-742-1287

 Email: cdenno@machinesused.com


Personal Information

I'm Interested In

I have equipment for sale

Submission